Make your own free website on


MWF Ultra (August 2008)
Check out this full episode of Millennium Wrestling Federation Internet Television.

Ultra (August 2008)
Hosted By: Dan Mirade
  • MWF Tag Team Champion J-Busta vs. "Straight Edge" Brian Fury
  • MWF Heavyweight Championship:
    Rick Fuller with "The Legendary" Bull Montana vs. MWF Heavyweight Champion "Sin City Saint" Todd Hanson
  • Slyck Wagner Brown with The Uprising vs. Chris Sabin
    "Future Legend" Luke Robinson vs. TNA World Tag Team Champion "Notorious 187" Homicide

Don't miss one of the biggest Ultra's ever! Todd Hanson has been MWF Heavyweight Champion for a year, taking on the best competition the MWF can find. This month, he faces his biggest test to date - literally - in New Japan Pro Wrestling superstar Rick Fuller (with Bull Montana), who earned a championship opportunity earlier this year when he won a Tag Team Casket Match with Demolition Smash and the big man is ready to end Hanson's reign. Also, TNA superstar Chris Sabin returns to the MWF to take on one of The Uprising's newest members Slyck Wagner Brown. Last August at Soul Survivor IV, Brown defeated Sabin's Motor City Machine Guns tag team partner Alex Shelley and Slyck is looking to pick up another big win after stabbing his fans and "Black Machismo" in the back last month.

Homicide of LAX makes his MWF debut, challenging "Future Legend" Luke Robinson of The Uprising. The 2007 co-MWF Rookie of the Year, Robinson is looking to take names in a hurry after he was hired to replace Dave Cole in the ever-growing faction. "Straight Edge" Brian Fury is back in the MWF looking to climb the ladder of success in a hurry, this month facing two-time former MWF Tag Team Champion J-Busta in singles action. We take a look back at "Black Machismo" winning the MWF TV Title, preview Soul Survivor V and much more!

Site Created By: Tony S. (C) 2006-2014
*This website is compatible with Internet Explorer 7/8. No content or images on this website may be re-used without the expressed written consent of Referee Tony S.*